2326 Cantrell Road Little Rock, AR 72202  Local: (501) 372-1400
Customer Reviews
TANARAH LUXE FLORAL
Local Little Rock, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Nov 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I found Tanarah Luxe Floral on line and ordered flowers for my daughter's birthday. She was absolutely thrilled with the arrangement and I was very satisfied with the service they offered and the personal attention to my order.
Date: Nov 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Elegant arrangement and beautiful flowers.
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Found Tanarah Luxe Floral online after a national company took my Mother's Day order then called 3 hours later to say they could not fulfill it until Tues! Luckily, TLF was still accepting orders at 7pm on Friday! The most beautiful arrangement was delivered to my 87 year old mother promptly on Saturday morning- she was absolutely thrilled with the gorgeous arrangement! I'm TLF's new biggest fan. And check out their website videos-so lovely.
Date: Apr 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Just picked up flowers for my son's prom date and they are so beautiful! (No surprise) Thanks for taking such great care of us, Rachel!
Date: Feb 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

On time delivery and a smile on the face of the recipient. Flowers were fresh and lasted after Valentines Day weekend.
Date: Feb 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Excellent service as always.
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Ordered a floral birthday arrangement for my daughter. The staff was very helpful, sweet, creative and made sure every little detailed was covered. It made her birthday!! All her friend's were talking about how they had never seen such beautiful flowers. She was the talk of the campus. I will definitely use Tanarah Luxe Floral for all my birthdayflorals!
Date: Aug 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Excellent arrangement. Never disapointed
Date: May 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Excellent job and the design was beautiful. However I placed my order on May, 1 and it was supposed to be delivered to the recipient on May,4 but you delivered it on May, 1. Mix up in the delivery date. I will continue to use your services.
Date: Dec 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

Just want to thank you so much for the Candy Basket that you did for my grand daughter in Children’s Hospital it was amazing she was so excited! I will tell everyone about your shop & how you took care of this for me.
Flower Delivery To Little Rock, AR
See Delivery Areas