Shop
TANARAH LUXE FLORAL
2326 Cantrell Road Little Rock, AR 72202
LOCAL: (501) 372-1400
0
Order within 40 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
TANARAH LUXE FLORAL
Local Little Rock, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (48 reviews)
Date: Jul 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jun 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

High quality flowers and lovely arrangement! I would highly recommend choosing this florist.
Date: May 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Great customer service!
Date: May 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

Beautiful arrangement and was delivered on time.
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

Great!
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

the mother’s day bouquet was unbelievable-truly could have been given to an actual QUEEN-Thx
Date: May 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

Beautiful and long lasting. Liked the text at delivery.
Date: May 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

It was beautiful over the top, the design and colors were fabulous and in a very unique container Thank you I love it
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

Flowers are beautiful, thank you!!
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

Beautiful arrangement- the best floral designer- Justin!!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

One of the most gorgeous fresh flower arrangements I've ever seen.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

It was a beautiful flower arrangement and I loved the petit fours
Date: Apr 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

the flowers are beautiful and the sweet smell of them is awesome thank you for such a beautiful arrangement
Date: Apr 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

Due to Covid 19 and the availability of flowers, I couldn't get the exact arrangement . But after talking to someone and she was so apologetic, the arrangement was beautiful. It was even delivered a day sooner than expected, which was nice. I will definitely use you all again.
Date: Apr 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

The flowers were fresh and beautifully arranged.
Date: Feb 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

I’ve been calling FbT for>10 yrs at the last moment and they always make magic happen w flowers for my wife
Date: Feb 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

The arrangement we ordered was beautiful and delivered on time. Thank you so much!
Date: Jan 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

I received a beautiful flower arrangement for my birthday. It was full of lilies, roses, daisies, snapdragons, all in a basket. The arrangement will be a week old tomorrow and just continues to look beautiful...I don't think I've had an arrangement look so good for this long. Thank you so much for helping my husband with this arrangement. He also said you had called to clarify about the flowers before hand, so appreciated!
Date: Jan 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

The flowers we ordered were delivered to the recipient on time and were beautiful—and as pictured on the website! Very happy with my first Tanarah Luxe purchase!
Date: Aug 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AR

The flowers my husband sent for our anniversary were beautiful! They have continued to bloom and are even more lovely 3 days after they arrived. Good job!
Date: Aug 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AR

Great communication and smooth transaction. Will use again for future orders. Highly recommend.
Date: Jul 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Quick & friendly service
Date: Jul 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AR

Thank you so much for a beautiful job with this arrangement. I ordered online for a local delivery and described what was desired for the recipient. It was perfect. Always such a fantastic job.
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AR

Love it and so did my mom! Great arrangement.
Date: May 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AR

Very beautiful. Distinctive.
Date: Feb 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AR

Lovely as always! Thank you guys
Date: Nov 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CA

I found Tanarah Luxe Floral on line and ordered flowers for my daughter's birthday. She was absolutely thrilled with the arrangement and I was very satisfied with the service they offered and the personal attention to my order.
Date: Nov 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province:AR

Elegant arrangement and beautiful flowers.
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CA

Found Tanarah Luxe Floral online after a national company took my Mother's Day order then called 3 hours later to say they could not fulfill it until Tues! Luckily, TLF was still accepting orders at 7pm on Friday! The most beautiful arrangement was delivered to my 87 year old mother promptly on Saturday morning- she was absolutely thrilled with the gorgeous arrangement! I'm TLF's new biggest fan. And check out their website videos-so lovely.
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CA

Found Tanarah Luxe Floral online after a national company took my Mother's Day order then called 3 hours later to say they could not fulfill it until Tues! Luckily, TLF was still accepting orders at 7pm on Friday! The most beautiful arrangement was delivered to my 87 year old mother promptly on Saturday morning- she was absolutely thrilled with the gorgeous arrangement! I'm TLF's new biggest fan. And check out their website videos-so lovely.
Date: Apr 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province:AR

Just picked up flowers for my son's prom date and they are so beautiful! (No surprise) Thanks for taking such great care of us, Rachel!
Date: Feb 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province:FL

On time delivery and a smile on the face of the recipient. Flowers were fresh and lasted after Valentines Day weekend.
Date: Feb 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province:AR

Excellent service as always.
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province:AR

Ordered a floral birthday arrangement for my daughter. The staff was very helpful, sweet, creative and made sure every little detailed was covered. It made her birthday!! All her friend's were talking about how they had never seen such beautiful flowers. She was the talk of the campus. I will definitely use Tanarah Luxe Floral for all my birthdayflorals!
Date: Aug 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province:AR

Excellent arrangement. Never disapointed
Date: May 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province:AR

Excellent job and the design was beautiful. However I placed my order on May, 1 and it was supposed to be delivered to the recipient on May,4 but you delivered it on May, 1. Mix up in the delivery date. I will continue to use your services.
Date: Dec 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province:AR

Just want to thank you so much for the Candy Basket that you did for my grand daughter in Children’s Hospital it was amazing she was so excited! I will tell everyone about your shop & how you took care of this for me.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Little Rock, AR
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

TANARAH LUXE FLORAL
2326 Cantrell Road
Little Rock, AR. 72202
Local: (501) 372-1400

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-sl